Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.08.2006 22:56 - Unfaithful by Rihanna
Автор: sashetu Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 2867 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 05.08.2006 23:05


Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
cause it seems that wrong
really loves my company

He"s more than a man
and this is more than love
the reason that this SKY is blue
the clouds are rolling in
because I"m gone again
and to him I just can"t be true

and I know that he knows I"m unfaithful
and it kills him inside
to know that I am happy
with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don"t wanna do this anymore
I don"t wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don"t wanna hurt him anymore
I don"t wanna take away his life
I don"t wanna be...
a murderer

I feel it in the air
as I"m doing my hair
preparing for another date
A kiss upon my cheek
as he reluctantly
asks if I"m gonna be out late
I say I won"t be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn"t have to tell
Because we both know
where I"m about to go
and we know it very well

cause I know that he knows I"m unfaithful
and it kills him inside
to know that I am happy with some other guy I can see him dying

I don"t wanna do this anymore
I don"t wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don"t wanna hurt him anymore
I don"t wanna take away his life
I don"t wanna be...
a murderer

Our love,
His trust
I might as well take a gun
and put it to his head
Get it over with
I dont wanna do this
anymore woahh anymore . . .

I don"t wanna do this anymore
I don"t wanna be the reason why
And everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don"t wanna hurt anymore
I don"t wanna take away his life
I don"t wanna be...
a murderer (a murderer)

No no no

Yeah




Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

Архив